Для тебе

Przedstawiciele handlowi

Регіон Поморський


Wojciech Brzeziński
+48 601 362 971
wojciech.brzezinski@grupa-armatura.pl

1.


Jerzy Dyr
+48 785 254 720
jerzy.dyr@grupa-armatura.pl

2.


Mariusz Smaruj
+48 783 921 448
mariusz.smaruj@grupa-armatura.pl

3.


+48 601 362 970

4.


Tomasz Owczarski
+48 783 910 319
tomasz.owczarski@grupa-armatura.pl

Регіон Мазовецький


Mariusz Milewski
+48 601 362 973
mariusz.milewski@grupa-armatura.pl

5.


Monika Marcinowicz
+48 785 255 577
monika.marcinowicz@grupa-armatura.pl

6.


Adam Malczewski
+48 601 362 974
adam.malczewski@grupa-armatura.pl

Регіон Малопольщі


Arkadiusz Typiak
+48 601 362 980
arkadiusz.typiak@grupa-armatura.pl

11.


Janusz Sznilik
+48 601 362 981
janusz.sznilik@grupa-armatura.pl

12.


Robert Nowak
+48 601 362 976
robert.nowak@grupa-armatura.pl

13.


Daniel Ślusarczyk
+48 785 258 437
daniel.slusarczyk@grupa-armatura.pl

Сілезія


Rafał Smółka
+48 601 362 979
rafal.smolka@grupa-armatura.pl

8.


Marcin Sitko
+48 785 255 266
marcin.sitko@grupa-armatura.pl

9.


10.


Wojciech Margiel
+48 601 362 977
wojciech.margiel@grupa-armatura.pl